State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of General Services

State of Alaska >  Departments >  Administration >  General Services >  Leasing

Tanci Mintz
State Leasing and Facilities Manager

Anna Harrison
Program Coordinator I
(907) 269-0554

Atwood Building
550 W. 7th Ave.
Suite # 1970
Anchorage, AK 99501

Main Office:
(907)269-0303

Leasing

NOTICE:On Friday, April 5, 2013, the legislature passed Senate Bill 12 (SB12), which modifies the state’s procurement code and increases the small procurement threshold. SB12 was signed by the Governor and made effective on Wednesday, June 26, 2013. However, the small procurement procedures, thresholds, and minimum competition requirements specified in 2 AAC 12.400 must still be observed until changes to the Alaska Administrative Code are made. The exception is that the $25,001 to $50,000 threshold that requires at least three written quotes is now $25,001 to $100,000. SB12 also made changes to preferences and Alaska business license requirements; please review solicitation documents located in the Purchasing Documents and Forms section of our website. If you have further questions about SB12, please contact the Chief Procurement Officer Jason Soza at jason.soza@alaska.gov.

Please click here for a summary of changes made to 2 AAC 12.

Regional Lease Lists & Contacts

Agency Lease Request

Leasing Process & Registration

Leasing Statutes & Regulations

Purchasing Documents

Standard Operating Procedures (SOP)

Leasing Tutorials (Available within the State Network only)

Problems, Concerns, Customer Service, Responsiveness