State of Alaska

Department of Administration

Division of Finance

Alaska Department of Administration, Division of Finance
Administration >  Division of Finance >  Payroll > Data Downloads >  For State Agencies > AR Reports Recipients


AKPAY Legacy Account Route Reports

Department 01-- Office of the Governor
Department 02-- Department of Administration
Department 03-- Department of Law
Department 04-- Department of Revenue
Department 05-- Division of Education & Early Development
Department 06-- Department of Health & Social Services
Department 07-- Department of Labor & Workforce Development
Department 08-- Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development
Department 09-- Department of Military & Veteran's Affairs
Department 10-- Department of Natural Resources
Department 11-- Department of Fish & Game
Department 12-- Department of Public Safety
Department 18-- Department of Environmental Conservation
Department 20-- Department of Corrections
Department 25-- Department of Transportation & Public Facilities
Department 31-- Legislative Affairs Agency
Department 33-- Legislative Audit
Department 41-- Alaska Court System