State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Contact Us

Employee Call Center
TEL: 465-3009
EmployeeCallCenter@alaska.gov
Human Resource Consultant IV - Juneau
Kim Garrett
TEL: 465-4434
kim.garrett@alaska.gov
Human Resource Consultant I - Juneau
Frank Hurt
TEL: 465-8429
franklin.hurt@alaska.gov
Human Resource Consultant I - Juneau
Jeff Hahnlen
TEL: 465-5661
jeff.hahnlen@alaska.gov
Human Resource Technician I - Juneau
Sandra Lyle
TEL: 465-2191
sandra.lyle@alaska.gov
Human Resource Technician I - Juneau
Stormy Keyes
TEL: 465-5436
stormy.keyes@alaska.gov
Office Assistant I - Juneau
Bucky Lingle
TEL: 465-5053
bucky.lingle@alaska.gov
Office Assistant I - Juneau
Bridgett Eller
TEL: 465-5053
bridgett.eller@alaska.gov