State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Denali Awards Committee Representatives

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Administration Wendy Vuille 465-2403 wendy.vuille@alaska.gov
Commerce and Community Development Paula Pawlowski 269-6720 paula.pawlowski@alaska.gov
Corrections Richard Schmitz 465-4640 richard.schmitz@alaska.gov
Education and Early Development Lisa Miller 465-2800 lisa.miller@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Katharine Heumann 465-5296 katharine.heumann@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Candice Bressler 465-6417 candice.bressler@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Clay Butcher 269-7867 clay.butcher@alaska.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Amy Romme 465-2709 amy.romme@alaska.gov
Law Shari Blosser 269-6379 shari.blosser@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs Jakob Johnsen 428-6007 jakob.johnsen@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Elizabeth Bluemink 269-8434 elizabeth.bluemink@alaska.gov
Office of the Governor Emily Thynes 465-3500 emily.thynes@alaska.gov
Public Safety Cheri Cadiente /
Joyce Van Sickle
465-5505 /
465-4322
cheri.cadiente@alaska.gov /
joyce.vansickle@alaska.gov
Revenue Lacy Wilcox 465-2301 lacy.wilcox@alaska.gov
Transportation Jill Sullivan 465-8592 jill.sullivan@alaska.gov

Department of Administration Support Team

  • Heather Jones - 465-3567
  • Nancy Sutch - 465-3794
  • Holly Cox - 465-3679