Organizational Units for Layoff Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development

Bargaining Unit agreements (GGU, SU, CEA) provide the basic structure of agencies into organizational units for layoff purposes shall be:

- 1) Division (Department-SU only)
- 2) Location
- 3) Job Classification Series
- 4) Position Status

There are no exceptions on file for your agency. The organizational units for purposes of layoff are:

Office of the Commissioner

Administrative Services Division

Division of Banking and Securities

Division of Community and Regional Affairs

Division of Corporations, Business & Professional Licensing

Division of Economic Development

Division of Insurance

Alcoholic Beverage Control Board

Regulatory Commission of Alaska

I certify that the above organizational units are current and accurate.

/*Signature on File*/		11/2/15	
Director Division of Personnel & Labor Relations		Date	
□ Reviewed/Updated	□ Correction	★ Change (requires appropriate notification)	