Organizational Units for Layoff Department of Environmental Conservation

Bargaining Unit agreements (GGU, SU, CEA) provide the basic structure of agencies into organizational units for layoff purposes shall be:

- 1) Division (Department-SU only)
- 2) Location
- 3) Job Classification Series
- 4) Position Status

There are no exceptions on file for your agency. The organizational units for purposes of layoff are:

Office of the Commissioner
Division of Administrative Services
Division of Air Quality
Division of Environmental Health
Division of Water
Division of Spill Prevention and Response

I certify that the above organizational units are current and accurate.

Signature on File*/	
UIF	9/17/14
Agency HR Lead Signature	Date