Organizational Units for Layoff Department of Natural Resources

Bargaining Unit agreements (GGU, SU, CEA) provide the basic structure of agencies into organizational units for layoff purposes shall be:

- 1) Division (Department-SU only)
- 2) Location
- 3) Job Classification Series
- 4) Position Status

There is one exception on file for your agency. The organizational units for purposes of layoff are:

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Support Services

Division of Agriculture

Division of Forestry

Division of Geological and Geophysical Surveys

Division of Mining, Land, and Water

Division of Oil and Gas

Office of Project Management and Permitting

Division of Parks and Outdoor Recreation

Division of Parks and Outdoor Recreation, Park Ranger I in all locations.

I certify that the above organizational units are approved, current, and accurate.

/*Signature on File*/	1		
	8	17	115
Director Division of Personnel & Labor Relations	Date	1	