Organizational Units for Layoff Department of Administration

Bargaining Unit agreements (GGU, SU, CEA) provide the basic structure of agencies into organizational units for layoff purposes shall be:

Division (Department-SU only)
Location
Job Classification Series
Position Status

There are no exceptions on file for the Department of Administration. The organizational units for purposes of layoff are:

Office of the Commissioner Division of Administrative Services (includes: Violent Crimes Compensation Board and Dept of Admin Information Technology Services) Enterprise Technology Services Division of Finance Division of General Services Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation Commission Division of Motor Vehicles Division of Personnel & Labor Relations Division of Retirement & Benefits

Division of Retirement & Benefits Division of Risk Management Office of Administrative Hearings Public Defender Agency Office of Public Advocacy Public Offices Commission

I certify that the above organizational units are current and accurate.

/*Signature on File*/

Agency HR Lead Signature

Date