Organizational Units for Layoff Department of Revenue

Bargaining Unit agreements (GGU, SU, CEA) provide the basic structure of agencies into organizational units for layoff purposes shall be:

Division
Location
Job Classification Series
Position Status

There are no exceptions on file for your agency. The organizational units for purposes of layoff are:

Office of the Commissioner Criminal Investigation Unit Administrative Services Division Child Support Enforcement Division Mental Health Trust Authority Permanent Fund Dividend Division Tax Division Treasury Division

I certify that the above organizational units are current and accurate.

/*Signature on File*/

Director Division of Personnel & Labor Relations

3/17/16 Date

□ Reviewed/Updated

Correction

□ Change (requires appropriate notification)