DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Office of Administrative Hearings

Division of Finance

Division of General Services

Enterprise Technology Services

Division of Motor Vehicles

Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Division of Retirement & Benefits

Division of Risk Management

Alaska Public Broadcasting Commission

Public Defender Agency

Office of Public Advocacy

Public Offices Commission (APOC)

Oil and Gas Conservation Commission

Violent Crimes Compensation Board

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Banking and Securities

Division of Insurance

Division of Corporations, Business and Professional Licensing

Division of Economic Development

Division of Community & Regional Affairs

Alaska Industrial Development & Export Authority

Alaska Energy Authority

Regulatory Commission of Alaska

Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute

Alcoholic Beverage Control Board

Serve Alaska, State Service Commission

DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Institutions

Division of Probation and Parole

Parole Board

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION AND EARLY DEVELOPMENT

Office of the Commissioner

Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education

Mt. Edgecumbe High School

Administrative Services

Libraries, Archives & Museums

Teaching & Learning Support

School Finance & Facilities

Alaska State Council on the Arts

Professional Teaching Practices Commission

State Board of Education and Early Development

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL CONSERVATION

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Air Quality

Division of Environmental Health

Division of Water

Division of Spill Prevention & Response

DEPARTMENT OF FISH & GAME

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Boards Support Section

Division of Commercial Fisheries

Division of Habitat

Division of Sport Fish

Division of Subsistence

Division of Wildlife Conservation

Commercial Fisheries Entry Commission

Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Commission

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & SOCIAL SERVICES

Office of the Commissioner

Finance and Management Services

Division of Alaska Pioneer Homes

Division of Behavioral Health

Division of Health Care Services

Division of Juvenile Justice

Office of Children's Services

Division of Public Assistance

Division of Public Health

Division of Senior and Disabilities Services

Alaska Mental Health Board

Governor's Advisory Board on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse

Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education

Suicide Prevention Council

Medical Care Advisory Committee

Alaska Children's Trust

Alaska Pioneer Homes Advisory Board

Alaska Commission on Aging

Alaska Council on Emergency Medical Services

Alaska Health Care Commission

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR & WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Business Partnerships

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Employment Security

Division of Labor Standards and Safety

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Division of Workers' Compensation

Alaska Vocational Technical Center

Alaska Workforce Investment Board

Labor Relations Agency

Workers' Compensation Appeals Commission

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

Office of the Attorney General

Administrative Services Division

Civil Division

Criminal Division

DEPARTMENT OF MILITARY & VETERANS AFFAIRS

Office of the Commissioner/Adjutant General

Division of Administrative Services

Alaska Aerospace Corporation

Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management

Alaska Military Youth Academy

Facilities Maintenance Office

Office of Veterans Affairs

Alaska National Guard Joint Staff

Alaska Air National Guard

Alaska Army National Guard

Naval Militia

State Defense Force

DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Support Services

Division of Agriculture

Division of Coastal and Ocean Management

Division of Forestry

Division of Geological & Geophysical Surveys

Division of Mining, Land and Water

Division of Oil & Gas

Division of Parks & Outdoor Recreation

Office of Project Management & Permitting

Alaska Mental Health Trust Land Office

State Pipeline Coordinator's Office

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Division of Statewide Services

Division of Alaska State Troopers

Division of Fire & Life Safety

Division of Alaska Wildlife Troopers

Alaska Police Standards Council

Alaska Fire Standards Council

Council on Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault

DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

Office of the Commissioner

Division of Administrative Services

Tax Division

Division of Child Support Services

Division of Permanent Fund Dividend

Division of Treasury

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation

Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority

Alaska Municipal Bond Bank Authority

Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation

Alaska Retirement Management Board

Office of the Long Term Care Ombudsman

Alaska Natural Gas Development Authority

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION & PUBLIC FACILITIES

Office of the Commissioner

Central Region

Northern Region

Southeast Region

Administrative Services

Alaska Marine Highway System

Aviation and Airports

Civil Rights/Disadvantaged Business Enterprises

Design & Engineering Services

Fairbanks International Airport

Knik Arm Bridge & Toll Authority

Maintenance & Operations

Measurement Standards & Commercial Vehicle Enforcement

Program Development

State Equipment Fleet

Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport