2015 Compensation of Select Exempt Executives

Agency	Job Title	Incumbent	Yearly Salary	Other Compensation
Alaska Aerospace Development Corporation	Chief Executive Officer	Craig Campbell	\$225,000.00	none
Alaska Energy Authority	Executive Director	Sara Fisher-Goad	\$160,000.08	\$36/mo for phone allowance
Alaska Housing & Finance Corporation	Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director	Bryan Butcher	\$250,000.00	none
Alaska Industrial Development & Export Authority	Executive Director	John Springsteen	\$175,000.08	none
Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation	Executive Director, PFC	Angela Rodell	\$290,000.00	\$36/mo for phone allowance
Alaska Railroad Corporation	President & Chief Executive Officer	Bill O'Leary	\$250,000.00	none
Court System *	Chief Justice	Craig Stowers	\$205,776.00	none
Court System *	Supreme Court Justice	several	\$205,176.00	none
Court System *	Court of Appeals Judge	several	\$193,836.00	none
Court System *	Superior Court Judge	several	\$189,720.00	none
Court System *	District Court Judge	several	\$160,848.00	none
University of Alaska	President	James Johnsen	\$313,151.02	Car allowance (amount not specified)
University of Alaska Anchorage	Chancellor	Tom Case	\$249,612.06	Car allowance (amount not specified)
University of Alaska Fairbanks	Chancellor	Michael Powers	\$300,000.00	none
University of Alaska Southeast	Chancellor	Richard Caulfield	\$202,020.00	none

^{*}Judges and Justices are not eligible for step or merit increases. During the 2013 legislative session, the legislature amended Title 22 to authorize a geographic differential of 3%, 5%, 11%, 37%, 50%, or 60% in various communities. The differential is paid on \$100,000 of the base salary. Judges and Justices in Anchorage, Homer, Kenai, Ketchikan, and Palmer receive no differential.