State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Department HR Leads

Updated June 12, 2014

Below is a list of the Department Human Resource leads for each department. They are the main contact for any human resource issue within your department. There is a complete list of Departmental Human Resource and Recruitment Contacts available as well.

Payroll

All Payroll issues should continue to go to your current payroll contact. The Payroll Services Manager is Maritt Miller.

Administration

  • Peggy Hart, peggy.hart@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-4781 | Fax: 465-6914
    Address: PO Box 110208
    Juneau, AK 99811-0201
    10th Floor State Office Building

Commerce, Community, and Economic Development

  • Julie Yancey, julie.yancey@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-2234 | Fax: 465-2563
    Address: PO Box 110803
    Juneau, AK 99811-0803
    9th Floor State Office Building

Corrections

  • Xavier Frost, xavier.frost@alaska.gov
    Phone: 269-6651 | Fax: 269-8910
    Address: Mail: 550 W 7th Ave STE 1660, Anchorage, AK 99501 (until further notice)
    Physical: 3601 C st. Ste 1322, Anchorage, AK 99503 (until further notice)

Education and Early Development

  • Bobi Jo Grimes, bobijo.grimes@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-5536 | Fax: 465-3452
    Address: PO Box 110500
    Juneau, AK 99811-0500
    801 W. 10th Street, Suite 200
    2nd Floor Goldbelt Building

Environmental Conservation

Fish and Game

Health and Social Services

  • Shannon Ely, shannon.ely@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-3962 | Fax: 465-2076 (Juneau) 269-6672 (Anchorage)
    Address: PO Box 110650
    Juneau, AK 99811

Labor and Workforce Development

  • Gerald Pierce, gerald.pierce@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-2507 | Fax: 465-6886
    Address: PO Box 111149
    Juneau, AK 99811-1149
    111 W 8th, Suite 306

Law

Military and Veterans Affairs

  • Ouida Morrison, ouida.morrison@alaska.gov
    Phone: 428-7088 | Fax: 428-6055
    Address: PO Box 5800
    Camp Denali
    Ft. Richardson, AK 99505-5800

Natural Resources

  • Pam Keane, pam.keane@alaska.gov
    Phone: 269-8667 | Fax: 269-8917
    Address: 550 W. 7th Av., Suite 1100
    Anchorage, AK 99501

Public Safety

Revenue

  • Jenelle Jenniges , jenelle.jenniges@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-5438 | Fax: 465-2014
    Address: PO Box 110410
    Juneau, AK 99811-0410
    11th Floor, State Office Building

Transportation and Public Facilities

  • Kate Callahan, kate.callahan@alaska.gov
    Phone: 465-8977 | Fax: 465-4732
    Address: 3132 Channel Drive, Room 205
    Juneau, AK 99801