Bookmark and Share

Regional Counselor Bios


Dawn Bonnett

photo of Dawn
E-Mail:
dawn.bonnett@alaska.gov
Location:
Southeast Alaska and Alaska Marine Highway System. Dawn is located in the Juneau office.
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-1441
Fax: (907) 465-5404

Top of page

Debbie Bialka-Benedict

photo of Debbie
E-Mail:
debbie.bialka@alaska.gov
Location:
Debbie is located in the Anchorage office.
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Kathryn Setzer

photo of Kathryn
E-Mail:
kathryn.setzer@alaska.gov
Location:
Statewide. Kathryn is located in the Juneau office.
Specialty:
Kathryn handles claims under divorce, dissolutions, or qualified domestic relations orders (QDROs), and implements IRS Levies and orders from the Child Support Services Division (CSSD).
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-3222
Fax: (907) 465-5404

Top of page

Lisa Templeton

photo of Lisa Templeton
E-Mail:
lisa.templeton@alaska.gov
Location:
Aleutian Chain, Western Alaska, and the Kenai Peninsula
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-3222
Fax: (907) 465-5404

Top of page

Natasha Golovatiuk

photo of Natasha
E-Mail:
natasha.golovatiuk@alaska.gov
Location:
Fairbanks and the Railbelt, including, Fort Yukon, Glenallen, North Pole, Tanana, and Valdez.
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-4495
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Stan Love

Stan Love
E-Mail:
stan.love@alaska.gov
Location:
Anderson, Cantewell, Delta Junction, Ft. Greeley, Healy, Nenana, Tok, University of Fairbanks Alaska
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-1153
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Mark Rosier

photo of Mark
E-Mail:
mark.rosier@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage, Mat-Su
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Becky Sheridan

photo of Becky
E-Mail:
becky.sheridan@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page