Bookmark and Share

Counselor Bios

For scheduling purposes, please call the Division at 465-4460.

Anchorage Counselors

Debbie Bialka-Benedict

photo of Debbie
E-Mail:
debbie.bialka@alaska.gov
Location:
Debbie is located in the Anchorage office.
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Mark Rosier

photo of Mark
E-Mail:
mark.rosier@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage, Mat-Su
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Becky Sheridan

photo of Becky
E-Mail:
becky.sheridan@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page


Juneau Counselors

    Tony Brakes

    photo of Tony Brakes
    E-Mail:
    anthony.brakes@alaska.gov
    Location:
    Tony Brakes is located in the Juneau office
    Specialty:
    Responsible for training materials
    Physical Address:
    PO Box 110203
    Juneau, AK 99811-0203
    Phone:
    Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
    Fax: (907) 465-5404

    Mike Doss

    photo of Mike Doss
    E-Mail:
    mike.doss@alaska.gov
    Location:
    Mike Doss is located in the Juneau office
    Specialty:
    Responsible for training materials
    Physical Address:
    PO Box 110203
    Juneau, AK 99811-0203
    Phone:
    Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
    Fax: (907) 465-5404

    Regional Counselors

    Dawn Bonnett

    photo of Dawn
    E-Mail:
    dawn.bonnett@alaska.gov
    Location:
    Southeast Alaska and Alaska Marine Highway System. Dawn is located in the Juneau office.
    Address:
    PO Box 110203
    Juneau, AK 99811-0203
    Physical Address:
    6th Floor State Office Building
    Phone:
    Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
    Fax: (907) 465-5404

    Top of page

    Lisa Templeton

    photo of Lisa Templeton
    E-Mail:
    lisa.templeton@alaska.gov
    Location:
    Aleutian Chain, Western Alaska, Kenai Peninsula, Barrow, Bethel, and other rural Alaska cities
    Address:
    PO Box 110203
    Juneau, AK 99811-0203
    Physical Address:
    6th Floor State Office Building
    Phone:
    Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
    Fax: (907) 465-5404

    Top of page

    Natasha Golovatiuk

    photo of Natasha
    E-Mail:
    natasha.golovatiuk@alaska.gov
    Location:
    Fairbanks and the Railbelt, including, Fort Yukon, Glenallen, North Pole, Tanana, and Valdez.
    Address:
    PO Box 110203
    Juneau, AK 99811-0203
    Physical Address:
    6th Floor State Office Building
    Phone:
    Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
    Fax: (907) 465-3086

    Top of page

    Brandon Roomsburg

    photo of Brandon
    E-Mail:
    brandon.roomsburg@alaska.gov
    Location:
    Anderson, Cantewell, Delta Junction, Ft. Greeley, Healy, Nenana, Tok, University of Fairbanks Alaska
    Address:
    PO Box 110203
    Juneau, AK 99811-0203
    Physical Address:
    6th Floor State Office Building
    Phone:
    Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
    Fax: (907) 465-3086

    Top of page