Bookmark and Share

Regional Counselor Bios


Dawn Bonnett

photo of Dawn
E-Mail:
dawn.bonnett@alaska.gov
Location:
Aleutians and Western Alaska, including Aniak, Barrow, Bethel, Cold Bay, Dillingham, Dutch Harbor, Kenai Peninsula, King Cove, King Salmon, Kodiak, Kotzebue, Naknek, Nome, Sand Point, St. George, St. Mary's, St. Paul Island, Unalakleet, Unalaska. Dawn is located in the Juneau office.
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-1441
Fax: (907) 465-5404

Top of page

Debbie Bialka-Benedict

photo of Debbie
E-Mail:
debbie.bialka@alaska.gov
Location:
Debbie is located in the Anchorage office.
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Tony Brakes

photo of Tony
E-Mail:
tony.brakes@alaska.gov
Location:
Statewide. Tony is located in the Juneau office.
Specialty:
Tony handles claims under divorce, dissolutions, or qualified domestic relations orders (QDROs), and implements IRS Levies and orders from the Child Support Services Division (CSSD).
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-3574
Fax: (907) 465-5404

Top of page

Paul Carlson

photo of Paul
E-Mail:
paul.carlson@alaska.gov
Location:
Paul is located in the Anchorage office.
Specialty:
Paul handles claims under divorce, dissolutions, or qualified domestic relations orders (QDROs).
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Mike Doss

photo of MikeD
E-Mail:
mike.doss@alaska.gov
Location:
Southeast Alaska, including Cordova, Craig, Haines, Hoonah, Hydaburg, Juneau, Kake, Ketchikan, Klawock, Metlakatla, Petersburg, Prince of Wales, Sitka, Skagway, Wrangell, Yakutat, and the University of Alaska. Mike is located in the Juneau office.
Specialty:
Mike assists retirees of the Marine Highway Service.
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-4470
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Natasha Golovatiuk

photo of Natasha
E-Mail:
natasha.golovatiuk@alaska.gov
Location:
Fairbanks and the Railbelt, including, Fort Yukon, Glenallen, North Pole, Tanana, and Valdez.
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-4495
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Stan Love

Stan Love
E-Mail:
stan.love@alaska.gov
Location:
Anderson, Cantewell, Delta Junction, Ft. Greeley, Healy, Nenana, Tok, University of Fairbanks Alaska
Address:
PO Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-1153
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Mark Rosier

photo of Mark
E-Mail:
mark.rosier@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage, Mat-Su
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1690
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Andrew Wheeler

photo of Andrew
E-Mail:
andrew.wheeler@alaska.gov
Location:
Juneau
Specialty:
Andrew's focus is on retirement education. He is also the division's representative for members of the Judicial Retirement System (JRS) and the Elected Public Officers Retirement System (EPORS).
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251 or (907) 465-4475
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page