Counselor Bios

For scheduling purposes, please call the Division at toll-free at (800) 821-2251 or in Juneau at (907) 465-4460, or schedule an appointment online.

Anchorage Counselors

Debbie Bialka-Benedict

photo of Debbie
Email:
debbie.bialka@alaska.gov
Location:
Debbie is located in the Anchorage office.
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Natasha Golovatiuk

photo of Natasha
Email:
natasha.golovatiuk@alaska.gov
Location:
Fairbanks and the Railbelt, including, Fort Yukon, Glenallen, North Pole, Tanana, and Valdez.
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Mark Rosier

photo of Mark
Email:
mark.rosier@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage, Mat-Su
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page

Becky Sheridan

photo of Becky
Email:
becky.sheridan@alaska.gov
Location:
Anchorage
Address:
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1200
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-3555
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 269-0280

Top of page


Juneau Counselors

Tony Brakes

photo of Tony Brakes
Email:
anthony.brakes@alaska.gov
Location:
Tony is located in the Juneau office.
Specialty:
Responsible for training materials
Address:
P.O. Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
333 Willoughby Ave. Juneau
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Michelle Holland-Zenger

photo of Michelle Holland-Zenger
Email:
michelle.holland-zenger@alaska.gov
Location:
Michelle is located in the Juneau office.
Specialty:
Responsible for training materials
Address:
P.O. Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
333 Willoughby Ave. Juneau
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page


Regional Counselors

Dawn Bonnett

photo of Dawn
Email:
dawn.bonnett@alaska.gov
Location:
Southeast Alaska and Alaska Marine Highway System. Dawn is located in the Juneau office.
Address:
P.O. Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Lisa Templeton

photo of Lisa Templeton
Email:
lisa.templeton@alaska.gov
Location:
Aleutian Chain, Western Alaska, Kenai Peninsula, Barrow, Bethel, and other rural Alaska cities
Address:
P.O. Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page

Brandon Roomsburg

photo of Brandon
Email:
brandon.roomsburg@alaska.gov
Location:
Anderson, Cantewell, Delta Junction, Ft. Greeley, Healy, Nenana, Tok, University of Fairbanks Alaska
Address:
P.O. Box 110203
Juneau, AK 99811-0203
Physical Address:
6th Floor State Office Building
Phone:
Toll-Free (800) 821-2251
Fax: (907) 465-3086

Top of page