State of Alaska

Department of Administration

Division of Risk Management

Alaska Department of Administration, Risk Management
Administration >  Risk Management >  Division Staff

Division Staff

  1. Scott Jordan Division Director 465-5723
  2. Sheri Gray Risk Manager Contract Review Loss Control Cost of Risk 465-5724
  3. Serenity Thomas Claims Administrator Workers' Compensation Marine 465-2184
  4. Jack Albrecht Claims Administrator Aviation Property General Liability Volunteer Service Agreements 465-2183
  5. Lori Wright-Seymour Accountant 465-5652
  6. Vacant Project Assistant Light Duty Coordinator 465-2181