State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Enterprise Technology Services

Departments >  Administration >  ETS >  DEDPA

Departmental Enterprise Directory Password Administrators (DEDPA) & Other Agency Contacts

Each agency should have at least one person who is able to set passwords in the enterprise directory for people in their own agency.  In agencies using enterprise email hosts, most desktop support personnel can usually accomplish the task.

01 Gov Kami Clark kami.clark@alaska.gov 465-3915
02 Administration
DOA-IT Juneau Staff doa.doait@alaska.gov 465-2099
Dept. of Administration - Employees Only DOA-IT Anchorage Staff doa.doait@alaska.gov 269-2099
03 Law Law Helpdesk LawHelpdesk@alaska.gov 465-4629 or
269-4629
04 Revenue Revenue Helpdesk dor.ou.admins.email.list@alaska.gov 465-2493
05 EED EED Help Desk eed.helpdesk@alaska.gov 465-8668
05 EED - ACPE Stephan Felkl stephan.felkl@alaska.gov 465-6537
06 HSS IS Helpdesk hss.itshelp@alaska.gov 465-8200
07 Labor Labor Helpdesk dol.helpdesk@alaska.gov 465-4895
08 DCCED Brian Fell brian.fell@alaska.gov 465-1226
08 DCCED - RCA David Wike david.wike@alaska.gov 263-2157
08 DCCED - AIDEA Terence Cato tcato@aidea.org 771-3041
09 DMVA DMVA Help Desk mva.helpdesk@alaska.gov 428-7187
10 DNR DNR Computer Information Center dnr.cic@alaska.gov 269-8849
11 ADFG ADFG Network Services DFG.NetworkServices.Staff@ alaska.gov 465-8177
11 ADFG - CFEC Ty McMichael ty.mcmichael@alaska.gov 790-6950
12 Public Safety Help Desk DPS.Support@alaska.gov 269-5678
18 DEC DEC Help Desk dec.helpdesk@alaska.gov 269-1075
20 Corrections Network Helpdesk doc.networkhelp@alaska.gov 269-7355
25 DOT - AMHS AHMS Password Admins amhs.soa.accounts@alaska.gov 228-6826
25 DOT - Statewide Briana Ogden briana.ogden@alaska.gov 465-8846
25 DOT - Statewide Jay Ribao jay.ribao@alaska.gov 465-1751
25 DOT - Statewide Elias Barger elias.barger@alaska.gov 465-8845
25 DOT - Statewide Joshua Carter josh.carter@alaska.gov 465-5310
25 DOT - HQ Sandra Edwardson sandra.edwardson@alaska.gov 465-2917
25 DOT - HQ Beau Griggs beau.griggs@alaska.gov 465-8970
25 DOT - HQ Burke Barton Burke.Barton@alaska.gov 465-6949
25 DOT - HQ Lonnie Loree lonnie.loree@alaska.gov 465-8967
25 DOT - SE Region Sarah Strickling sarah.strickling@alaska.gov 465-4493
25 DOT - SE Region Matthew Culbreth Matthew.Culbreth@alaska.gov 465-4437
25 DOT - CR Aviation Bldg Noi Oneal suparphon.oneal@alaska.gov 269-0494
25 DOT - CR Aviation Bldg LeEric Marvin leeric.marvin@alaska.gov 269-0472
25 DOT - Central Region Tyler Emmott tyler.emmott@alaska.gov 269-0893
25 DOT - Central Region Garrett Bruesch garrett.bruesch@alaska.gov 269-6828
25 DOT - Central Region Benjamin Newman benjamin.newman@alaska.gov 269-4156
25 DOT - Central Region Alfred Torgramsen alfred.torgramsen@alaska.gov 269-6232
25 DOT - Anchorage Int'l Airport Marilyn Burdick marilyn.burdick@alaska.gov 266-2547
25 DOT - Northern Region Drew Nelson drew.nelson@alaska.gov 451-5472
25 DOT - Northern Region Stuart Garrett stuart.garrett@alaska.gov 374-3713
25 DOT - Northern Region Travis Tynes-Peissner travis.tynes-peissner@alaska.gov 451-2287
25 DOT - Northern Region Adam Rolf adam.rolfe@alaska.gov 465-2329
31 Leg Affairs Shay Wilson shay_wilson@legis.state.ak.us 465-4357
31 Leg Finance Mark Neyhart mark_neyhart@legis.state.ak.us  465-3795
33 Leg Audit Shawn Hooton shawn_hooton@legis.state.ak.us 465-3830
41 Court System Court System HelpDesk helpdesk@courts.state.ak.us 264-8212
45 University of Alaska Eric Jensen eric.jensen@alaska.edu 450-8326