State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Enterprise Technology Services

Departments >  Administration >  ETS >  DEDPA

Departmental Enterprise Directory Password Administrators (DEDPA) & Other Agency Contacts

Each agency should have at least one person who is able to set passwords in the enterprise directory for people in their own agency.  In agencies using enterprise email hosts, most desktop support personnel can usually accomplish the task.

Before contacting someone, please try to change your SOA password online.

 

01 Gov

Kami Clark

kami.clark@alaska.gov

465-3915

02 DOA - Jnu

DOA-IT Juneau Staff

doa.doait@alaska.gov

465-2099

02 DOA -  Anch

DOA-IT Anchorage Staff

doa.doait@alaska.gov

269-2099

03 Law - Jnu

Law Helpdesk

LawHelpdesk@alaska.gov

465-4629 

03 Law - Anch

Law Helpdesk

LawHelpdesk@alaska.gov

269-4629

04 Revenue

Revenue Helpdesk

dor.ou.admins.email.list@alaska.gov

465-2493

05 EED

EED Help Desk

eed.helpdesk@alaska.gov

465-8668

05 EED - ACPE

Stephan Felkl

stephan.felkl@alaska.gov

465-6537

06 HSS

IS Helpdesk

hss.itshelp@alaska.gov

465-8200

07 Labor

Labor Helpdesk

dol.helpdesk@alaska.gov

465-4895

08 DCCED

Commerce Helpdesk

commerce.support@alaska.gov

465-5465

08 DCCED - RCA

David Wike

david.wike@alaska.gov

263-2157

08 DCCED - AIDEA

Terence Cato

tcato@aidea.org

771-3041

09 DMVA

DMVA Help Desk

mva.helpdesk@alaska.gov

428-7241


10 DNR

DNR Computer Information  Center

dnr.cic@alaska.gov

269-8849

11 ADFG

ADFG Help Desk

dfg.helpdesk@alaska.gov

465-8177

11 ADFG - CFEC

Ty McMichael

ty.mcmichael@alaska.gov

790-6950

12 Public Safety

Help Desk

DPS.Support@alaska.gov

269-5678

18 DEC

DEC Help Desk

dec.helpdesk@alaska.gov

269-1075

20 Corrections

Network Helpdesk

doc.networkhelp@alaska.gov

269-7355

25 DOT - AMHS

AHMS Password Admins

amhs.soa.accounts@alaska.gov

228-6826

25 DOT - Statewide DOA-HR

Jay Ribao

jay.ribao@alaska.gov

465-8995

25 DOT – Statewide DOA-HR

John Foster

john.foster@alaska.gov

465-5310

25 DOT – Statewide DOA-HR

Cindy Carte

Cindy.carte@alaska.gov

465-5491

25 DOT - HQ

Rob McKnight

robert.mcknight@alaska.gov

465-8964

25 DOT - HQ

Selmon Holland

selmon.holland@alaska.gov

465-2917

25 DOT - HQ

Lonnie Loree

lonnie.loree@alaska.gov

465-6949

25 DOT – SE Region

Trapper Alton

trapper.alton@alaska.gov

465-4493

25 DOT - SE Region

Matthew Culbreth

Matthew.Culbreth@alaska.gov

465-4437

25 DOT - CR Aviation

Noi Oneal

noi.oneal@alaska.gov

269-0494

25 DOT - CR Aviation

LeEric Marvin

leeric.marvin@alaska.gov

269-0472

25 DOT – CR Aviation

Ken Miller

Ken.miller@alaska.gov

269-0495

25 DOT - Central Region

Tyler Emmott

tyler.emmott@alaska.gov

269-0893

25 DOT - Central Region

Garrett Bruesch

garrett.bruesch@alaska.gov

269-6828

25 DOT - Central Region

Benjamin Newman

benjamin.newman@alaska.gov

269-4156

25 DOT - Central Region

Alfred Torgramsen

alfred.torgramsen@alaska.gov

269-6232

25 DOT – MS/CVE

Ron Frazier

Ronald.frazier@alaska.gov

365-1217

25 DOT – MS/CVE

Jeremy Arnold

Jeremy.arnold@alaska.gov

365-1218

25 DOT - Anchorage Int'l Airport

Marilyn Burdick

marilyn.burdick@alaska.gov

266-2547

25 DOT - Northern Region

Drew Nelson

drew.nelson@alaska.gov

451-5472

25 DOT - Northern Region

Stuart Garrett

stuart.garrett@alaska.gov

374-3713

25 DOT - Northern Region

Adam Rolfe

adam.rolfe@alaska.gov

451-2329

31 Leg Affairs

Shay Wilson

shay_wilson@akleg.gov

465-4357

31 Leg Finance

Mark Neyhart

mark_neyhart@akleg.gov 

465-3795

33 Leg Audit

Shawn Hooton

shawn_hooton@akleg.gov

465-3830

41 Court System

Court System HelpDesk

helpdesk@courts.state.ak.us

264-8212

45 University of Alaska

Eric Jensen

eric.jensen@alaska.edu

450-8326