State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Enterprise Technology Services

Administration >  ETS > IT Policy & Planning > TMC

Technology Management Council

TMC Members

The Technology Management Council (TMC) membership of seven (7) consists of the Director of the Division of Enterprise Technology Services (ETS) and one (1) IT Manager (ITM) representing each of the six (6) Service Areas:

  • ETS Director - Jim Bates, Chair
  • HSS - Tim Banaszak
  • General 1 (LAW, GOV, DOA) - Myria Shakespeare, DOA
  • General 2 (CED, EED, DOL, DOR) - Paul Hegg, DOL
  • Public Protection (DOC, MVA, DPS) Lonnie Liebbrand, MVA
  • Resources (DEC, DFG, DNR) - Greg Light, DEC
  • DOT - George Crowder

Functional Working Groups