State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Enterprise Technology Services

Administration >  ETS >  Web Filter Waiver Approval ContactList

Web Filter Waiver Approval Contact List

Department Commissioner Designee
GOV Guy Bell Kami Clark
DOA Commissioner Sheldon Fisher Deputy Commissioners and Division Directors (within DOA)
LAW Attorney General Craig Richards Dave Blaisdell
DOR Commissioner Randall Hoffbeck Jerry Burnett
EED Commissioner Michael Hanley Anna Kim
HSS Commissioner Valerie Davidson Thor Ryan
Tim Banaszak
DOL Commissioner Heidi Drygas Paloma Harbour
CED Commissioner Fred Parady  Catherine Reardon
MVA Adjutant General - Brigadier General Laurie Hummel  
DNR Commissioner Mark Myers Jean Davis
Christopher Hamilton
DFG Commissioner Sam Cotten Kevin Brooks
Jeff Kasper
DPS Commissioner Gary Folger  
DEC Commissioner Larry Hartig Tom Cherian
DOC Commissioner Ronald Taylor Kevin Worley
DOT Commissioner Mark Luiken William Anker
LAA Pam Varni Shay Wilson
LAU Pat Davidson Shawn Hooton

Any changes to designates require Commissioner email to the State Security Office