Department of Administration

Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation Commission

Alaska Department of Administration, Alaska Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
Administration >  AOGCC >  About Us >  Staff

     

Staff

COMMISSIONERS

Dan Seamount
dan.seamount@alaska.gov
793-1223
David Mayberry
David.Mayberry@alaska.gov
793-1223
Cathy Foerster
cathy.foerster@alaska.gov
793-1223

STAFF

Guy Schwartz
Petroleum Engineer
guy.schwartz@alaska.gov
793-1226
Jim Regg
Petroleum Engineer
jim.regg@alaska.gov
793-1236
Dave Roby
Reservoir Engineer
dave.roby@alaska.gov
793-1232
Victoria Ferguson
Petroleum Engineer
victoria.ferguson@alaska.gov
793-1247
Chris Wallace
Petroleum Engineer
chris.wallace@alaska.gov
793-1250
Steve Davies
Petroleum Geologist
steve.davies@alaska.gov
793-1224
Patricia Bettis
Petroleum Geologist
patricia.bettis@alaska.gov
793-1238
Jody Colombie
Special Assistant to the Commission
jody.colombie@alaska.gov
793-1221
Meredith Guhl
Petroleum Geology Assistant
meredith.guhl@alaska.gov
793-1235
Louis Grimaldi
Petroleum Inspector
lou.grimaldi@alaska.gov
279-1433
John Crisp
Petroleum Inspector
john.crisp@alaska.gov
279-1433
Bob Noble
Petroleum Inspector
bob.noble@alaska.gov
279-1433
Chuck Scheve
Petroleum Inspector
chuck.scheve@alaska.gov
279-1433
Jeff Jones
Petroleum Inspector
jeff.jones@alaska.gov
279-1433
Johnnie Hill
Petroleum Inspector
johnnie.hill@alaska.gov
279-1433
Phoebe Brooks
Statistical Technician
phoebe.brooks@alaska.gov
793-1242
Jenni Hunt
Statistical Technician
jennifer.hunt@alaska.gov
793-1241
Tracie Paladijczuk
Administrative Officer
tracie.paladijczuk@alaska.gov
793-1239
Loraine Eaton
Administrative Assistant
loraine.eaton@alaska.gov
793-1257
Samantha Carlisle
Executive Secretary
samantha.carlisle@alaska.gov
793-1223
Angela Singh
Office Assistant
angela.singh@alaska.gov
793-1230
Maria Pasqual
Microfilm/Imaging Operator
maria.pasqual@alaska.gov
793-1245
Makana Bender
Natural Resource Technician
makana.bender@alaska.gov
793-1225
Michael Kair
Analyst Programmer
michael.kair@alaska.gov
793-1237
Michal Frystacky
Analyst Programmer
michal.frystacky@alaska.gov
793-1255