2016 Compensation of Select Exempt Executives

Agency	Job Title	Incumbent	Yearly Salary	Other Compensation
Alaska Aerospace Development Corporation	Chief Executive Officer	Craig Campbell	\$225,000.00	none
Alaska Energy Authority	Executive Director	Vacant		
Alaska Housing & Finance Corporation	Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director	Bryan Butcher	\$257,500.00	none
Alaska Industrial Development & Export Authority	Executive Director	John Springsteen	\$175,000.00	none
Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation	Executive Director, PFC	Angela Rodell	\$290,000.00	none
Alaska Railroad Corporation	President & Chief Executive Officer	Bill O'Leary	\$259,462.00	none
Court System *	Chief Justice	Craig Stowers	\$205,776.00	none
Court System *	Supreme Court Justice	several	\$205,176.00	none
Court System *	Court of Appeals Judge	several	\$193,836.00	none
Court System *	Superior Court Judge	several	\$189,720.00	none
Court System *	District Court Judge	several	\$160,848.00	none
University of Alaska	President	James Johnsen	\$341,443.00	\$9,600 Vehicle
University of Alaska Anchorage	Chancellor	Tom Case	\$253,783.00	Housing; \$13,875 Vehicle
University of Alaska Fairbanks	Interim Chancellor	Dana Thomas	\$98,077.00	Housing
University of Alaska Fairbanks	Interim Chancellor	Micheal Powers	\$200,204.00	\$12,385 Other
University of Alaska Southeast	Chancellor	Richard Caulfield	\$202,739.00	\$2,658 Other

* Judges and Justices are not eligible for step or merit increases. Title 22 authorizes a geographic differential to judicial officers in various communities. The differential is paid on \$100,000 of the base salary. Judges and Justices in Anchorage, Homer, Kenai, Ketchikan, and Palmer receive no differential.