2024 Compensation of Select Exempt Executives

| Agency   | Job Title                                  | Incumbent      | Yearly Salary | Other Compensation          |
|--|--|----------------|---------------|-----------------------------|
| Alaska Aerospace Development Corporation         | Chief Executive Officer                    | John Oberst    | \$227,947.20  | none                        |
| Alaska Energy Authority                          | Executive Director                         | Curtis Thayer  | \$235,365.00  | none                        |
| Alaska Housing & Finance Corporation             | Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director | Bryan Butcher  | \$355,547.05  | \$840 Other                 |
| Alaska Industrial Development & Export Authority | Executive Director                         | Randal Ruaro   | \$295,795.50  | none                        |
| Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation                | Executive Director, PFC                    | Deven Mitchell | \$417,924.00  | none                        |
| Alaska Railroad Corporation                      | President & Chief Executive Officer        | Bill O'Leary   | \$337,339.57  | none                        |
| Court System *                                   | Chief Justice                              | Daniel Winfree | \$234,546.00  | none                        |
| Court System *                                   | Supreme Court Justice                      | several        | \$233,844.00  | none                        |
| Court System *                                   | Court of Appeals Judge                     | several        | \$220,915.50  | none                        |
| Court System *                                   | Superior Court Judge                       | several        | \$216,235.50  | none                        |
| Court System *                                   | District Court Judge                       | several        | \$183,319.50  | none                        |
| University of Alaska                             | President                                  | Karen P Pitney | \$375,778.33  | \$31,800.00 Vehicle-Housing |
| University of Alaska Southeast                   | Chancellor                                 | Aparna Palmer  | \$246,600.00  | none                        |
| University of Alaska Fairbanks                   | Chancellor                                 | Daniel White   | \$330,318.48  | \$9,250.02 Vehicle-Housing  |
| University of Alaska Anchorage                   | Chancellor                                 | Sean Parnell   | \$306,973.85  | \$2,307.72 Vehicle-Housing  |

\*Judges and Justices are not eligible for step or merit increases. Title 22 authorizes a geographic differential to judicial officers in various communities. The differential is paid on \$100,000 of the base salary. Judges and Justices in Anchorage, Homer, Kenai, Ketchikan, and Palmer receive no differential.