State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Union Contact List


Alaska Correctional Officers Association
ACOA - COBU (GC)

203 E. 5th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501-2159
Phone: 646-2262
Fax: 646-2286
www.acoa.us
Brad Wilson, Business Manager brad@acoa.us
Josh Wilson, Business Agent josh@acoa.us

Alaska Public Employees Association
APEA - (SU)

211 Fourth Street, Ste. 306
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 586-2334
Fax: 463-4980
www.apea-aft.org
Doug Swanson - Business Manager dswanson@apea-aft.org
Pete Ford - SE Regional Manager pford@apea-aft.org
Geoff Bacon- Field Representative gbacon@apea-aft.org

Anchorage Office
3310 Arctic Blvd, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 274-1688
Fax: 277-4588

Dennis Geary - Regional Manager apeagear@alaska.net
Fran Rabago - Field Representative frabago@apea-aft.org
Jennifer Nicolello - Field Representative jnicolello@apea-aft.org

Fairbanks Office
825 College Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 456-5412
Fax: 456-7478

Michael Koskie mkoskie@apea-aft.org
May Green - Field Representative mgreen@apea-aft.org
[return to top]

Alaska State Employees Association
ASEA - (GGU)

2601 Denali Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 277-5200
Fax: 277-5206
www.afscmelocal52.org


Jim Duncan - Executive Director jimd@afscmelocal52.org
Doug Carson - Business Agent dougc@afscmelocal52.org
George Zuke - Business Agent georgez@afscmelocal52.org
Sam Rhodes - Business Agent samr@afscmelocal52.org

Suzan Hartlieb - Business Agent suzanh@afscmelocal52.org

Toya Winton - Business Agent
toyaw@afscmelocal52.org
Mike Robbins- Business Agent miker@afscmelocal52.org

Juneau Field Office
318 4th Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 463-4949
Fax: 463-4950
Fate Putman - Asst. Executive Director fatep@afscmelocal52.org
Dick Isett - Business Agent dicki@afscmelocal52.org
Kim Metcalfe - Business Agent kimm@afscmelocal52.org

Fairbanks Field Office
542 4th Avenue, Ste 226
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 452-2300
Fax: 452-2307

Kelly Brown - Business Agent kellyb@afscmelocal52.org
William Walters - Business Agent williamw@afscmelocal52.org
[return to top]

Alaska Vocational Technical Center Teachers' Association
AVTECTA (TA)

PO Box 889
Seward, AK 99664
Phone: 224-6102 or 6103
Fax: 224-6020
www.nea.org
Dale Butts - President dale.butts@alaska.gov
[return to top]

Confidential Employees Association
APEA - CEA (KK)

211 Fourth Street, Suite 306
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 586-2334
Fax: 463-4980
http://ceaalaska.gov
Gene Christian - President gene.christian@alaska.gov
[return to top]

Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific
IBU-ULD (MM)

Mail: P.O. Box 35514
Juneau, AK 99803
Physical: 8800 Glacier Hwy Suite 112
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 790-9644
Fax: 790-9646
http://ibupak.org
Ricky Deising - Regional Director ibupak@acsalaska.net

Ketchikan Office
PO Box 6300
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Phone: 225-6360
Fax: 225-8656

Pete Lapinski - Patrolman ibuktn@kpunet.net

National Office
1711 West Nickerson, Suite D
Seattle, WA 981119
Phone: 206 284-6001

Alan Coté National President alan.ibu@mindspring.com
Terri Mast Secretary/Treasurer terri.ibu@mindspring.com
[return to top]

Intl. Organization of Masters, Mates and Pilots
MM&P - LDU (CC)

229 Fourth Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 586-8192
Fax: 789-0569
Ron Bressette Union Representative rbressette@bridgedeck.org
Phone: 586-8192
Cell: 209-2300

Washington Office
144 Railroad Ave, Ste 205
Edmonds, WA 98020
Phone: 425 775-1403
Fax: 425 775-1418
www.bridgedeck.org

Capt. C. Michael Murray - Vice Pres mmurray@bridgedeck.org
[return to top]

Marine Engineers Beneficial Association
MEBA - LEO (BB)

229 Fourth Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 586-6040
Fax: 586-8216
www.d1meba.org
102234.114@compuserve.com
Ben Goldrich - Director bgoldrich@d1meba.org

San Francisco Office
340 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415 421-9620

Louie "Bud" Jacque - Exec VP
[return to top]

Public Employees Local 71
LTC (LL)

2510 Arctic Boulevard
Anchorage, AK 99503-2516
Phone: 276-7211
Fax: 279-7171
www.local71.com
Dennis Moen- Business Manager dennis@local71.com
Cathy Lavender - Business Rep. clavender@local71.com
Dale Johnson - Business Rep. dale@local71.com
Bill Meers - Business Rep. billy@local71.com


Tracy Smith- tracy@local71.com
Executive Assistant/Dispatcher
Crystal White- Bookkeeper crystal@local71.com
Mai Moua - Admin. Assistant mai@local71.com
[return to top]


Trust
2510 Arctic Boulevard
Phone: 276-7611
Fax: 279-7171

Debi Hansen- Trust Administrator trust@local71.com
Serenity Saggs - Asst. Trust Admin. serenity@local71.com

Juneau Office
722 West Ninth Street
Phone: 586-6993
Fax: 586-5757

Tom Brice - Business Rep tom@local71.com
Linda Murphy - Admin. Asst.
Linda@local71.com

Fairbanks Office
2122 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: 452-5024
Fax: 456-1771

Jordan Adams - Business Representative jordan@local71.com
Bonnie Sullivan - Admin Assistant bonnie@local71.com
[return to top]

Public Safety Employees Association
PSEA - PSOU (AA/AP)

4228 Laurel St
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 337-1979
Fax: 337-1753
www.psea.net
Jake Metcalfe- Business Manager jmetcalfe@psea.net
Meagan Carmichael– Business Agent mcarmichael@psea.net
[return to top]

Teachers Education Association - Mt. Edgecumbe
TEAME (TM)

1330 Seward Avenue
Sitka, AK 99835-9438
Phone: 966-2201
Fax: 966-2442
www.nea.org
Christy Anderson - President christya@mehs.us
[return to top]