State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Denali Awards Committee Representatives

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Administration Wendy Vuille 465-2403
Commerce and Community Development Paula Pawlowski 269-6720
Corrections JJ Jessen 269-1036
Education and Early Development Shawn Sypeck 465-2802
Environmental Conservation Claire Fishwick /
Candice Bressler (Co-Chair)
465-5065 /
465-5009 /
Fish and Game Abby Smith 465-6141
Health and Social Services Tara Horton 269-8021
Labor and Workforce Development Virginia Aujero 465-5980
Law Valerie Rose 465-3674
Military and Veterans Affairs Amy Liu 428-6003
Natural Resources Elizabeth Bluemink (Co-Chair) 269-8434
Office of the Governor Debra Reed 465-3500
Public Safety Vickie Miller 269-4542
Revenue Dan DeBartolo 465-2312
Transportation Jill Sullivan 465-8592

Department of Administration Support Team

  • Nancy Sutch - 465-3794
  • Holly Cox - 465-3679