State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Denali Awards Committee Representatives

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Administration Wendy Vuille 465-2403 wendy.vuille@alaska.gov
Commerce and Community Development Paula Pawlowski 269-6720 paula.pawlowski@alaska.gov
Corrections JJ Jessen 269-1036 john.jessen@alaska.gov
Education and Early Development Shawn Sypeck 465-2802 shawn.sypeck@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Claire Fishwick /
Candice Bressler (Co-Chair)
465-5065 /
465-5009
claire.fishwick@alaska.gov /
candice.bressler@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Abby Smith 465-6141 abby.smith@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Tara Horton 269-8021 tara.horton@alaska.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Virginia Aujero 465-5980 virginia.aujero@alaska.gov
Law Valerie Rose 465-3674 valerie.rose@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs Amy Liu 428-6003 amy.liu@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Elizabeth Bluemink (Co-Chair) 269-8434 elizabeth.bluemink@alaska.gov
Office of the Governor Debra Reed 465-3500 debra.reed@alaska.gov
Public Safety Vickie Miller 269-4542 vickie.miller@alaska.gov
Revenue Dan DeBartolo 465-2312 daniel.debartolo@alaska.gov
Transportation Jill Sullivan 465-8592 jill.sullivan@alaska.gov

Department of Administration Support Team

  • Nancy Sutch - 465-3794
  • Holly Cox - 465-3679