State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Denali Awards Committee Representatives

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Administration Wendy Vuille 465-2403 wendy.vuille@alaska.gov
Commerce and Community Development Paula Pawlowski 269-6720 paula.pawlowski@alaska.gov
Corrections Kay Hoover 269-3797 kay.hoover@alaska.gov
Education and Early Development Lisa Miller 465-2800 lisa.miller@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Claire Fishwick 465-5065 claire.fishwick@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Candice Bressler 465-6166 candice.bressler@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Tara Horton 269-8021 tara.horton@alaska.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Amy Romme 465-2709 amy.romme@alaska.gov
Law Aaron Gelston 465-6268 aaron.gelston@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs Marty Meyer 428-6008 marty.meyer@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Elizabeth Bluemink 269-8434 elizabeth.bluemink@alaska.gov
Office of the Governor Emily Gebel 465-3500 emily.gebel@alaska.gov
Public Safety Sera Bourne /
Jessica Monkelien
269-4542 /
269-5493
sera.bourne@alaska.gov /
jessica.monkelien@alaska.gov
Revenue Dan DeBartolo 465-2312 daniel.debartolo@alaska.gov
Transportation Jessie Knudsen 465-8805 jessie.knudsen@alaska.gov

Department of Administration Support Team

  • Heather Jones - 465-3567
  • Nancy Sutch - 465-3794
  • Holly Cox - 465-3679