State of Alaska, Department of Administration, Division of Personnel and Labor Relations

Denali Awards Committee Representatives

Department Contact Name Phone Email
Administration Megan Collie 269-6293 megan.collie@alaska.gov
Commerce and Community Development Katie Abbott 269-6720 katie.abbott@alaska.gov
Corrections Briana Bockhorst 269-7397 briana.brockhorst@alaska.gov
Education and Early Development Bobi Jo Grimes 465-5536 bobijo.grimes@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Claire Fishwick /
Candice Bressler (Co-Chair)
465-5065 /
465-5009
claire.fishwick@alaska.gov /
candice.bressler@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Abby Smith 465-6141 abby.smith@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Natalie Norberg 465-1614 natalie.norberg@alaska.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Kim Weaver 269-7485 kimberly.weaver@alaska.gov
Law Susie Frenzel 465-3600 susie.frenzel@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs Bob Doehl 428-6008 bob.doehl@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Elizabeth Bluemink (Co-Chair) 269-8434 elizabeth.bluemink@alaska.gov
Office of the Governor Debra Reed 465-3500 debra.reed@alaska.gov
Public Safety Tanya Silva 465-4322 tanya.silva@alaska.gov
Revenue Dan DeBartolo 465-2312 daniel.debartolo@alaska.gov
Transportation Jill Sullivan 465-8592 jill.sullivan@alaska.gov

Department of Administration Support Team